';
side-area-logo

STUDY REFERENCE NO. 2295

Demographic: Healthy, light-smoking and/or non-smoking male and non-pregnant female volunteers
Gender : Female/Male
Age Range (Years) : 18 -55 years
Location : Toronto, Canada
Compensation: $3000 Want To Participate? Back To Study Hub
Study Details :
Study Duration 1 Screening Visit (3-4 hours)
1 Study Period (4-days)
15 Returns Each Period



Smoker/Non-SmokerBoth
Recreational Drug UseN/A
Compensation$ 3000
TOLL-FREE 416-747-5246
Study Schedule :
Screening SessionOngoing
Qualification SessionN/A
Study Sessions2295- Arm 2 (First Group)

Check-In: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 between 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 between 9am-10am

Return Visit(s):
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 @ 9am
Thursday, Jul 04, 2019@ 9am
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019@ 9am
Thursday Jul 11@ 9am
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019@ 9am
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019@ 9am
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019@ 9am
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019@ 9am
Monday, Jul 22, 2019@ 9am
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019@ 9am
Friday, Jul 26, 2019@ 9am
Monday, Jul, 29, 2019@ 9am
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019@ 9am
Monday, Aug 05, 2019@ 9am
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019@ 9am


2295-Arm 3 (Second Group)

Check-In: Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 between 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 between 9am-10am

Return Visit(s)
Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019@ 9am
Sunday, Jul 07, 2019@ 9am
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019@ 9am
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019@ 9am
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019@ 9am
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019@ 9am
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019@ 9am
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019@ 9am
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019@ 9am
Friday, Jul 26, 2019@ 9am
Monday, Jul 29, 2019@ 9am
Thursday, Aug, 01, 2019@ 9am
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019@ 9am
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019@ 9am
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019@ 9am



Follow-Up VisitSaturday, Aug 10, 2019@ 9 am/Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019@ 9 am
Note:

Leave a reply

STAY IN TOUCH
Hear about our upcoming Clinical studies!

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder