side-area-logo

STUDY REFERENCE NO. 2483

Demographic: Healthy, non-smoking male and non-pregnant female volunteers
Gender : Female/Male
Age Range (Years) : 18 years of age and older
Location : Toronto, Canada
Compensation: $1900 Want To Participate? Back To Study Hub
Study Details :
Study Duration 1 Screening Visit (3-4 hours)
1 Period
10 return visits
Smoker/Non-SmokerNon-Smoker
Recreational Drug UseN/A
Compensation$ 1900
TOLL-FREE 1-833-879-2774 or 416-747-5246
Study Schedule :
Screening SessionOngoing
Qualification SessionN/A
Study SessionsPeriod 1
Check-In: Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 between 4pm-6pm
Check-Out: Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 between 7am-8am
Return Visit(s):
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @7am
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 @ 7am
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 @ 7am
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 @ 7am
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 @ 7am
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 @ 7am
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 @ 8am
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 @ 8am
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 8am
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 8am
Follow-Up VisitSunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 8am
Share a Study

Leave a reply

STAY IN TOUCH
Hear about our upcoming Clinical studies!

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder