side-area-logo

STUDY REFERENCE NO. 2550 - Qualification Phase 4

Demographic: Recreational Drug Users Only-Sedatives ; Males and Females
Gender : Female/Male
Age Range (Years) : 18 - 55
Location : Toronto, Canada
Compensation: $8050 Want To Participate? Back To Study Hub
Study Details :
Study Duration 1 Screening Visit (3-4 hours)
1 Qualification Phase
Treatment Phase: 5 Periods
1 Return Visit
Smoker/Non-SmokerBoth
Recreational Drug UseYES - Sedatives
Compensation$ 8050
TOLL-FREE 1-833-879-2774 or 416-747-5246
Study Schedule :
Screening SessionOngoing
Qualification SessionCheck-In: Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 4pm-5pm Check-Out: Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 7am-10am
Study SessionsTreatment Phase:

Period 1
Check-In: Wednesday, Dec 02, 2020 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Dec 05, 2020 7am-10am

Period 2
Check-In: Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 7am-10am

Period 3
Check-In: Wednesday, Jan 06, 2021 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Jan 09, 2021 7am-10am

Period 4
Check-In: Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 7am-10am

Period 3
Check-In: Wednesday, Feb 03, 2021 4pm-5pm
Check-Out: Saturday, Feb 06, 2021 7am-10am
Follow-Up VisitThursday Feb 11, 2021 7am-10am
Share a Study

Leave a reply

STAY IN TOUCH
Hear about our upcoming Clinical studies!

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder